or

At their heart, the values of Renaissance all have in common, first and foremost, the human being, the foundation upon which the entire organization is built, functions and develops. The process of defining our values was done internally, in consultation with the employees of the organization. They are the expression of all the voices of Renaissance.

The Pillars of Renaissance


 

Solidarity

 

To be commited to helping others rebuild and to accompany them in their journey. To work as a team and help each other reach new summits. To be bound together by a common social mission and engaged as a unit.






 


Zineb, Administrative Assistant to the General Manager, with Renaissance for 17 years 


Respect

To accept humanity in all its diversity and show tolerance for our differences. To preserve our environment for future generations. To show consideration for generously donated items and recognize their power to change lives. To stay humble in the face of this power.







 
 

  Éric, Truck Driver, with Renaissance for 14 years


Recognition

To legitimize the work we've accomplished and to acknowledge its positive impact on humans and our environment. To reward each and every one for their hard work. To hear the words of everyone, and to consider their ideas and initiatives. To be thankful to everyone for what they do and what they are. 




 


 Aimée, Assistant Manager, with Renaissance for 9 years  


Loyalty

To be devoted and honest with each other and the organization. To be dedicated to the social mission and to devote oneself to it. To act appropriately with each other. To be faithful to our human resources. To show sincerity in our actions.


 




  Denise, Sorter, with Renaissance for 12 years

Leadership

To inspire in order to change lives and realize that this power is in each of us. To develop our human resources, help them grow and guide them in their professional achievements. To develop a strong team spirit and move mountains together.

 

 


 


Adil, Stores Supervisor, with Renaissance for 7 years  

Innovation

To be a forward-looking and pioneering organization. To make sure our mentality, concepts, ideas evolve. To try, to take a step back if necessary, to undertake, to invent, to transform, to create a unique organization. To develop by adapting to changes and new technologies.







  Sylvain, Trainer, with Renaissance for 12 years

Share

ou

Les valeurs de Renaissance ont en commun d’avoir à cœur, d’abord et avant tout, l’humain, fondation sur laquelle l’organisation a été bâtie, fonctionne et se développe. La définition des valeurs a été réalisée à l’interne, après un travail de consultation auprès des employés. Elles sont donc l’expression de toutes les voix de Renaissance et sont partagées par tous nos employés, qui les vivent au quotidien avec cœur.

Les piliers de Renaissance


 

Solidarité

 

Avoir à cœur autrui pour l’aider à retrouver son autonomie et l’accompagner dans son cheminement personnel et professionnel. Travailler en équipe et s’entraider pour atteindre des sommets. Être liés les uns aux autres par une mission humaine commune.






 


Zineb, adjointe à la direction générale, chez Renaissance depuis 17 ans  


Respect

Accepter l’humain dans sa diversité et faire preuve de tolérance dans la différence. Récupérer des biens réutilisables pour préserver l’environnement. Avoir de la considération pour les vêtements et les objets généreusement donnés et reconnaître leur pouvoir de changer des vies. Être et se sentir respecté, pour évoluer dans un environnement de travail sain. 







 

  Éric, camionneur, chez Renaissance depuis 14 ans


Reconnaissance

Légitimer le travail accompli et admettre son impact positif sur l’humain et sur l’environnement. Récompenser tout un chacun pour les efforts fournis. Entendre la parole de chacun, considérer ses idées et ses initiatives. Investir dans chacun par la valorisation des compétences et la formation.




 


 Aimée, assistante-gérante, chez Renaissance depuis 9 ans  


Loyauté

Être dévoué et honnête envers chacun et l’organisation. Être dédié à la mission humaine et se consacrer à celle-ci. Agir de manière appropriée auprès de chacun. Faire preuve de sincérité dans ses actions. 


 




  Denise, trieuse, chez Renaissance depuis 12 ans

Leadership

Inspirer pour changer des vies et réaliser que ce pouvoir est en chacun de nous. Développer un esprit d’équipe fort et déplacer des montagnes. Créer un environnement de travail propice au développement, afin que chacun s’accomplisse. 

 

 


 


Adil, superviseur aux magasins, chez Renaissance depuis 7 ans  

Innovation

Être une organisation précurseure tournée vers l’avenir. Essayer, reculer si nécessaire, entreprendre, inventer, transformer, pour créer une organisation unique. Se développer en s’adaptant aux changements et aux nouvelles technologies. Être créatif.







  Sylvain, formateur, chez Renaissance depuis 12 ans

Partager cet article