or

Emploi-Québec

Partenaire Emploi Québec

Without this partner from the beginning, it is certain that Renaissance would not have become the organization that it is today. Since 1996, Emploi-Québec has supported the mission and the job training program at Renaissance. The financial agreement to subsidize the salaries and training of the participants up to 15% of the organization’s total revenue constitutes an important vote of confidence and ongoing encouragement.
 

Collectif des entreprises d’insertion du Québec

Partenaire Collectif des entreprises d'insertion du Québec

The “Collectif” is a grouping of job training organizations in Quebec. Its mission is to promote and support the member organizations and foster the social and professional integration of people seeking a better future.

Renaissance became a member of the “Collectif des entreprises d'insertion du Québec” in 1995. It is a precious partner for our organization, because it lends its support to its members, helping with promotion and business development, lobbying and research and development.

Goodwill International

Partenaire Goodwill

Renaissance is a member of Goodwill Industries International an organization which contributed to the placement of 318,000 people in 2014. Recognized as the largest international job training organization Goodwill has 164 independent member organizations across the world and was founded in Boston in 1902 by Reverend Edgar J. Helms.

To remain a member of Goodwill, every three years, Renaissance must undergo a rigorous accreditation process during which the organization is evaluated for the pertinence and quality of its job training program, as well as the integrity and efficiency of the organization. Because of the friendliness which characterizes the relationship between the two organizations Renaissance has access to a veritable gold mine of useful information and experience which has been very useful for its development.

Share

ou

Emploi-Québec

Partenaire Emploi Québec

Sans ce partenaire de la première heure, il est certain que Renaissance n’aurait pu devenir l’organisation qu’elle est aujourd’hui. Depuis 1996, Emploi-Québec soutient la mission et le programme d’insertion de Renaissance. L’entente de financement des salaires des participants à hauteur de 15 % des revenus totaux de l’organisation constitue une importante marque de confiance et un encouragement permanent.
 

Collectif des entreprises d’insertion du Québec

Partenaire Collectif des entreprises d'insertion du Québec

Le Collectif est le regroupement des entreprises d'insertion du Québec. Il a pour mission de promouvoir et de soutenir les entreprises d'insertion membres et d'appuyer l'intégration sociale et professionnelle des personnes en quête d'un meilleur avenir.

Renaissance est devenue membre du Collectif des entreprises d'insertion du Québec en 1995. Il est un partenaire précieux de notre organisation, car il lui apporte son soutien dans les domaines de la vie associative et des services aux membres, de la représentation, de la promotion et du développement des affaires, et de la recherche et du développement.

Goodwill International

Partenaire Goodwill

Renaissance est membre du réseau Goodwill Industries International qui a contribué au placement de 318 000 personnes en 2014. Reconnue comme la plus grande organisation internationale d'insertion sociale et professionnelle, Goodwill regroupe 164 organisations autonomes membres à travers le monde, et a été fondée à Boston en 1902 par le Révérend Edgar J. Helms.

Pour demeurer membre de Goodwill, Renaissance doit passer, tous les trois ans, un processus rigoureux d'accréditation au cours duquel sont évaluées la pertinence et la qualité de ses services d'insertion de même que l'intégrité et l'efficacité de son organisation. Grâce à la convivialité qui caractérise les échanges entre les employés des deux organisations, Renaissance a accès à une mine de renseignements inestimables qui lui sont très utiles dans son développement.

Partager cet article